white

District Board

John A. Davis. International Director

Ayres Associates
N17W24222 Riverwood Drive, Suite 310
Waukesha, WI 53188-1168
(262) 522-4905
FAX (262) 523-4477
davisj@ayresassociates.com

 
Rebecca Szymkowski. President

ITE Wisconsin
Wisconsin DOT
Bureau of Traffic Operations
4802 Sheboygan Ave Rm 501
Madison, WI 53707
(608) 266-9381
FAX (608) 261-6295
rebecca.szymkowski@dot.wi.gov

 

Mike H. Bittner. Vice-President

NCITE
KLJ
728 East Beaton Drive
West Fargo, ND 58078-2655
(701) 271-4879
FAX (701) 232-5354
Mike.bittner@kljeng.com

 

Martin M. Gugel. Secretary-Treasurer

m_gugel

MOVITE
City of Springfield
Public Works Dept.
1010 W. Chestnut St.
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1020
FAX (417) 864-1998
mgugel@springfieldmo.gov

 

John P. Mick II. Immediate Past President

ILITE
Baxter & Woodman Inc.
8430 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60631
(312) 505-1149
FAX (773) 444-0334
jmick@baxterwoodman.com

 

Thomas E. Campbell. Administrator

1

976 Transit Ave.
Roseville, MN 55113-3328
(651) 484-4638
FAX (651) 484-4638 (Call first)
te.campbell@comcast.net

 

Mark D. Rinnan. Newsletter Editor

Jacobs.
525 West Monroe, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 612-792
FAX (312) 251-3015
mark.rinnan@jacobs.com

 

Andrea Bill. Web Coordinator

University of Wisconsin-Madison
1415 Engrg. Dr. – 2205 Engrg. Hall
Madison, WI 53706-1691
(608) 890-3425
FAX (608 262-5199)
bill@wisc.edu

 

John A. Davis. Student Activities Chair

Ayres Associates
N17W24222 Riverwood Drive, Suite 310
Waukesha, WI 53188-1168
(262) 522-4905
FAX (262) 523-4477
davisj@ayresassociates.com

 

Section Representatives

Joseph A. Gustafson

NCITE
Washington County Public Works
11660 Myeron Road North
Stillwater, MN 55082
(651) 430-4351
FAX (651) 430-4350
joe.gustafson@co.washington.mn.us

 

Nathan L. Becknell. Vice-President

attachment-1

MOVITE
City of Rogers
301 West Chestnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756
(479) 621-1186
FAX (479) 986-6896
nbecknell@rogersar.gov

 

Michael T. Phan

Illinois
ILITE
1934 Woodside Lane
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
(312) 262-2244
FAX None
mike.phan@stantec.com

 

Stephan M. Hoffmann

ITE Wisconsin
R. A. Smith National, Inc.
16745 West Bluemound Road
4802 Sheboygan Ave., Rm. 901
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 317-3265
FAX (262) 781-8466
stephan.hoffmann@rasmithnational.com

Midwestern District Organizational Chart

2016 ITE District 4 Board of Directors