white

District Board

John A. Davis. International Director

Ayres Associates
N17W24222 Riverwood Drive, Suite 310
Waukesha, WI 53188-1168
(262) 522-4905
FAX (262) 523-4477
davisj@ayresassociates.com

 

Mike H. Bittner. President

NCITE
KLJ
728 East Beaton Drive
West Fargo, ND 58078-2655
(701) 271-4879
FAX (701) 232-5354
Mike.bittner@kljeng.com

 

Martin M. Gugel. Vice-President

m_gugel

MOVITE
City of Springfield
Public Works Dept.
1010 W. Chestnut St.
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1020
FAX (417) 864-1998
mgugel@springfieldmo.gov

 

Chad R. Hammerl. Treasurer

ILITE
Jacobs
525 West Monroe St., Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60661-3690
(312) 612-7290
FAX (312) 251-3015
chad.hammerl@jacobs.com

 

Richard C. Coakley. Secretary

Wisconsin
CH2M
135 South 84th Street, Suite 400
Milwaukee, WI 53214
(414) 847-0423
FAX (414) 454-8829
richard.coakley@ch2m.com

 

Rebecca Szymkowski. Immediate Past President

ITE Wisconsin
Wisconsin DOT
Bureau of Traffic Operations
4802 Sheboygan Ave Rm 501
Madison, WI 53707
(608) 266-9381
FAX (608) 261-6295
rebecca.szymkowski@dot.wi.gov

 

Thomas E. Campbell. Administrator

1

976 Transit Ave.
Roseville, MN 55113-3328
(651) 484-4638
FAX (651) 484-4638 (Call first)
te.campbell@comcast.net

 

Mark D. Rinnan. Newsletter Editor

Jacobs.
525 West Monroe, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 612-792
FAX (312) 251-3015
mark.rinnan@jacobs.com

 

Andrea Bill. Web Coordinator

University of Wisconsin-Madison
1415 Engrg. Dr. – 2205 Engrg. Hall
Madison, WI 53706-1691
(608) 890-3425
FAX (608 262-5199)
bill@wisc.edu

 

John A. Davis. Student Activities Chair

Ayres Associates
N17W24222 Riverwood Drive, Suite 310
Waukesha, WI 53188-1168
(262) 522-4905
FAX (262) 523-4477
davisj@ayresassociates.com

 

Section Representatives

Michael J. Martinez

NCITE
HDR Engineering Inc.
701 Xenia Ave. #600
Minneapolis, MN 55416
(612) 715-9278
FAX (763) 591-5413
michael.martinez@hdrinc.com

 

David J. Mennenga. President

attachment-1

MOVITE
David J. Mennenga (President)
George Butler Associates, Inc.
One Renner Ridge, Suite 300
9801 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219-9745
(913) 577-8214
FAX (913) 577-8380
dmennenga@gbateam.com

 

John J. Wirtz

Illinois
Jacobs
525 West Monroe St., Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60661-3690
(312) 612-7293
FAX (312) 251-3015
john.wirtz@jacobs.com

 

Brian S. Porter

ITE Wisconsin
Wisconsin DOT
4802 Sheboygan Ave. Room 501
Madison, WI 53707-7986
(608) 267-0452
FAX (608) 267-7856
brian.porter@dot.wi.gov

Midwestern District Organizational Chart

2018 ITE District 4 Board of Directors